ADP: Association for the Development of Permaculture.

CEE: Special Employment Center Finca El Mato Permacultura.

CEIP: Nursery and Primary School.

CIRPAC: Insular Council of Psychosocial Rehabilitation and Community Action.

CIULL: Interdisciplinary Course of University of La Laguna.

CTULL: Transdisciplinary Course of University of La Laguna.

FEMT: El Mato Tinto farm.

IASS: Insular Institute of Social and Socio-Health Care of Tenerife.

PIRP: Insular Plan of Psychosocial Rehabilitation

ULL: University of La Laguna.